APLI Council

APLI Group Shot

The day-to-day business of the APLI is under the management and direction of the Council. The Council consists of 6 members who hold office for 2 years and are elected by the members of the APLI.

The current Council (which holds office for the 2 year period September 2015 to September 2017) and their contact details are as follows:-

APLI c/o Eversheds, One Earlsford Center, Earlsford Terrace, Dublin 2.
Telephone 01-664 4200

Deirdre Cummins

Deirdre Cummins – Chairman

Eleanor Cunningham

Eleanor Cunningham – Hon. Secretary
McCann FitzGerald

Jeremy Mitchell

Jeremy Mitchell – Hon. Treasurer
ITC Consulting

David Francis

David Francis – Council Member
A&L Goodbody

Gillian Dully

Gillian Dully – Council Member
LK Shields

Robert Vard – Council Member

Stephen Gillick

Stephen Gillick – Co-opted
Mason Hayes & Curran

Ciara McLoughlin

Ciara McLoughlin – Co-opted
William Fry

James Campbell

James Campbell – Co-opted

Sarah McCague

Sarah McCague – Co-opted
Arthur Cox